And so it begins….

Welcome to my BLOG!

 I am not much of a writer, but I figured I would take a go at this blog thing, since I have always been interested in reading others blogs, and especially since I am a photographer, and it looks like so much fun to capture wonderful Images and tell the stories behind them.

Lets go back a little – I have been into this photography thing for a little over 2 years now. I started in February of 2010 – And, oh my, oh my – how I love it! I never knew what I wanted to be when I grew up, but I have finally figured it out! (Still not sure if I have fully grown up, – but we will just keep that between you and I ‘-))

So here we are, coming up on three years of doing this. I still love it just as much, if not, MORE than when I had first started.

A wife to my high school sweetheart, a mother of three handsome, funny, a bit obnoxious, and sweet boys, and a nutty Queensland Heeler named Gus. I have a FULL time job taking care of them, and I would not have it any other way!! – –  But there is ROOM for two loves In my life – My FAMILY and my PHOTOS!

🙂

I am creative, indecisive a times, and a bit A.D.D., I am so totally afraid of bees, sharks, and lightning. I love the beautiful peace of the early morning, my camera, funky socks, and a good inspirational and sappy movie.

This is my first blog of hopefully, many, many more. Some of which, I will have the privilege to post photos of beautiful faces, and experiences, showcasing bright colorful images capturing LIFE!

 I really hope you come back to visit often! Lets keep in touch! : )

XOXO ~ Erica (EMP)

2 thoughts on “And so it begins….

  1. You will do great, because you are Erica, My little sister and anything she touches turns to gold!!! So very proud of you my dear…I look forward to many more blogs from you! Love you little sister!!! ♥

Leave a Reply

